Warehouse Hours
Monday – Thursday: 7am - 4:00pm
Friday: 7 am – 12:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Eastern Illinois Foodbank is a
501(c)(3) non-profit organization.

Cumberland County Foodmobile

Thursday, May 2, 2024
Cumberland County

Montrose: Montrose Village Hall (203 National Rd.) 10:30-11:15am
Jewett: Jewett Community Center (806 Adams St.) 11:45am-12:30pm
Greenup: ERBA (115 S. Kentucky St.) 1-2pm
Toledo: Toledo Christian Church Pantry (501 S. Maryland St.) 2:30-3pm
Neoga: Neoga Community Food Pantry (641 W. 6th St.) 4-5pm

For more information and to pre-register, visit https://www.eifoodbank.org/help/mobile.html.