Warehouse Hours
Monday – Thursday: 7am - 4:30pm
Friday: 7 am – 12:30 pm
Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Eastern Illinois Foodbank Board of Directors

Marc A. Bralts, Chair
Owner/Operator, Einstein Bros. Bagels

Terry Thies, Immediate Past Chair
Youth Program Manager, Parkland College

Matthew Kramer, Vice Chair
Assistant General Counsel (Attorney), Jimmy John's Gourmet Sandwiches

Terri A. Daniels, Secretary
Business Administrative Associate, University of Illinois

Wade Hoey, Treasurer
Supervisor, Martin Hood

George Czapar
Retired, University of Illinois Extension

Anne Dill
Senior Vice President, Director of Private Client, Busey Wealth Management

Nancy Greenwalt
Executive Director, Promise Healthcare

Austin Hogue
Senior Project Engineer, Broeren-Russo Builders, Inc

Patricia Lewis
Retired, Champaign Unit 4 Schools

Edward Scopel
Architect, Ratio Architects

Ramona Sullivan
Attorney, Champaign County

Angelica W. Wawrzynek
Attorney, Armstrong, Grove & Wawrzynek

Jim Hires, Ex-Officio
President & CEO, Eastern Illinois Foodbank