Eastern Illinois Foodbank
2405 North Shore Drive
Urbana, IL 61802
Phone (217) 328-3663

Eastern Illinois Foodbank Board of Directors

Kevin Yonce, President
CEO, Twin City Tent & Awning

Traci Nally, Vice President
Vice President, Human Resources News-Gazette

Renee Osterbur, Treasurer
Accountant, Martin, Hood, Friese and Associates, LLC

Joan Zernich, Secretary
Retired, Carle Clinic

Teola Trowbridge, Immediate Past President
Retired, Kraft Foods

Chad Barringer
Steamfitter, Plumbers and Steamfitters Local Union 149

Coby Cooper
General Manager, WCIA

Barb Daly
Retired, Regional Office of Education & School District Unit #4

Deborah Day
Retired, Illinois Public Media

Rachel Fisher
Director, Student Community Service, Eastern Illinois University

Wendy Harris
Director of Budget & Resource Planning, University of Illinois

Richard Koch
Retired, Liberty Mutual Insurance

John Lamkin
Retired, Kirby Foods, Inc.

Laura Weis
President & CEO Champaign County Chamber of Commerce

Elon Zeigler
Industrial Engineer, U.S. Army CERL

Jim Hires
Executive Director Eastern Illinois Foodbank