Eastern Illinois Foodbank
2405 North Shore Drive
Urbana, IL 61802
Phone (217) 328-3663

Eastern Illinois Foodbank Board of Directors

Traci Nally, President
Vice President, Human Resources, News-Gazette

Laura Weis, Vice President
President & CEO Champaign County Chamber of Commerce

Renee Osterbur, Treasurer
Accountant, Martin, Hood, Friese and Associates, LLC

Kevin Yonce, Immediate Past President
CEO, Twin City Tent & Awning

Chad Barringer
Steamfitter, Plumbers and Steamfitters Local Union 149

Coby Cooper
General Manager, WCIA

Barb Daly
Retired, Regional Office of Education & School District Unit #4

Deborah Day
Retired, Illinois Public Media

Wendy Harris
Director of Budget & Resource Planning, University of Illinois

John Lamkin
Retired, Kirby Foods, Inc.

Terry Thies
Community Volunteer

Teola Trowbridge
Retired, Kraft Foods

Elon Zeigler
Industrial Engineer, U.S. Army CERL

Jim Hires, Ex officio
President & CEO, Eastern Illinois Foodbank